Contact Us

LocalGov is always eager to hear from you. Please contact us using the details below if you have any specific query on the website.

Editor:

Laura Sharman
020 7973 4644
l.sharman@hgluk.com

Sales co-ordinator:

Adrian Bradnam
020 7973 4646
a.bradnam@hgluk.com

Recruitment Advertising Sales:

Dave Lawrence
01625 614000
d.lawrence@spacehouse.co.uk

Managing director:

Bill Butler
b.butler@hgluk.com

Marketing:

Mustak Kothia
m.kothia@hgluk.com

Customer services:

020 7973 6694
customer@hgluk.com

Technical Support:

webteam.his@hgluk.com

Local Government News

Latest issue - Local Goverrnemnt News

This issue of Local Government News explores how councils can tackle modern slavery and trafficking in their supply chains, finds out more about Cambridge's first cohousing scheme and the launch of a new project to build a shared service pattern library for local government.

This issue also contains a special focus on children's services and how councils are protecting children following local safeguarding children boards being abolished.

Register for your free magazine